Welcome! Bienvenue! Bienvenido!

 

photo credit caribbeanfocustv.comWelcome to my BLOG!

This BLOG is dedicated to all things Caribbean both in the Caribbean and in the Caribbean Diaspora.  I’m talking about the Caribbean that I love and want to share with you. If you’re from the Caribbean please tell me what you love about where you come from.  If you live here in Atlanta tell me what brings you joy, what you do for fun and where you lime. (hang out) 

If you are not not from from the Caribbean but want to experience it, you are in the right place!  I will help you experience the various countries as I too explore all there is to love about them.  You wont have to board a plane, but if you want to I’ll help guide you with that too.

 

Welcome to my Caribbean, let’s experience it together!

Inga O  

Leave a Reply

