Inga O Interviews Mika of Krezi Misik for Caribbean Focus TV

Mika of Krezi Mizik
Inga O & Mika of Krezi Mizik

On June 21, 2008 

Tabou Combo was accompanied by Krezi Mizik, a young Kompa band who’s lead singer, Michael Benjamin, known adoringly as Mika by friends and fans alike, is both easy on the eyes and full of charisma.  Before Krezi took to the stage I had an opportunity to interview Krezi Mizik’s lead singer.

The above is a quote form an article I wrote about Krezi Mizik, to read the entire article and see teh interview go to www.caribbeanfocustv.com

Krezi Mizik’s music can be heard at http://www.myspace.com/krezimizik  believe me it’s worth the click!

I also wanted to let you all know what I observed at the show. It seems I was not the only one who thought the Caribbean Fashion Flavah was “flavourful” if you know what I mean.  Mika definitely had his eye on Miss Green dress but who could blame him! She is a Caribbean jewel! 

 

Leave a Reply

