Tiger Lily on “Glam God” with Vivica Fox

Crown Atelier Collection

Crown Atelier Collection

Cayman Island Beauty
Cayman Island Beauty
Tiger Lily

Tiger Lily

Glam God on VH1

Glam God on VH1

Glam God Host & Contestants

Glam God Host & Contestants

VH1 Glam God

VH1 Glam God

 

I watched my first episode of Glam God last week and must say it is a great show, I was pleasantly surprised! Now, guess how tickled I was when I heard Tiger Lily speak and detected the sweet melody of a Caribbean accent. I could not figure out which Island but I had to find out. It turns out that Tiger Lily is from the Cayman Islands with Jamaican roots that also extend to the UK. Talk about International flavor!

 

I love Tiger Lily’s style and confidence! She’s a fierce stylist who could easily be a model!

 

All contestants compete to win a chance to style an A-List celebrity and win a $100,000 grand prize. Good Luck!

 

Watch on VH1 or to see full episodes click below

http://www.vh1.com/video/browse/index.jhtml?id=2043&page=2

 

Thanks to http://www.urbancharmchat.com for contributing to this post.

4 thoughts on “Tiger Lily on “Glam God” with Vivica Fox

  1. Where was Glam God last night on VH1? I’ve been watching from the beginning and I’m into Tigerlily. I helped out behind the scenes at a Jessica Simpson runway show in Miami last year and I seated Tigerlily for the show. She is super cute and nice, I hope she wins the competition!

  2. I watch it online because I first saw the show at Episode 6 and was hooked so I want to watch it as it aired.
    I hope Tiger Lily wins too!

    That event sounds like it was a great experience! Are you in the fashion business too?

  3. I’m an aspiring designer and I was chosen to work a few shows for Miami Fashion week last year. That is where I did a meet and greet with Tigerlily. She absolutely have a certain presence.. BTW I love your site!

Leave a Reply

