My Cell Phone Was Put On Blast!

Last night my friends did an intervention of sorts.  My phone and I were blasted, joned, clowned, made-fun-of, laughted at, humiliated. Whatever you want  to call it, it was effective. Talk about peer pressure. They all have smart phones and iPhones and were shocked when I informed them all that my phone can and does go on the Internet. But who am I kidding… I already knew it was time for an upgrade but their intervention (which included a post on Facebook) worked. I have been shamed into submission and I’ll be looking, pricing and bringing home a new phone sooner than later.

This is evolution.

Inga O ♥

Leave a Reply

