I Choose To Be Patient

I am torn between bearing my soul and being completely honest with you all and presenting only my best. I have been going back on forth on this subject since yesterday because, on one hand I believe that my being completely honest is more beneficial to achieving my transformation goals but on the other hand I want to be seen in the best light possible. I want my blog to look all shiny and new like the blogs I enjoy reading!  However, when I put it like that I sound like a whiny brat! I guess I have to remember to enjoy the journey and know that in time I will evolve and so will this blog. I have to remember to be patient. I have to remember to be true to the process and not covet my neighbour’s blog.

Leave a Reply

