Flats With A Bow

What: (#9) Flat Shoes with Bow from the Gap

When: Thursday, March 10th, 2011

Where: Petco

With: Ancient White ribbed sleeve-less T-Shirt, J Crew Polka Dot sweater, & Passport Pants. I through this on to run to the pet store for dog food. I felt comfortable and realized that my pants are too big. I have been working out so kudos to me!

These are comfy and cute so they are the perfect shoe. I’ve had these for years and they fit right into the flat trend. Fashion really is cyclical.

I love that they are some what nude against my skin. Not a true nude but somewhat.

My friend across the pond Shoeperwoman is the one who put together this challenge and I’m loving it!

Inga O

2 thoughts on “Flats With A Bow

Leave a Reply

