Tamu’s Pretty Birds

Tamu McPherson of all the pretty birds has a real eye for fashion. She should, she’s a top fashion photographer based in Milan who is also from Caribbean decent. Go-o-o  Jamaica!

I have been savouring her post and realizing that her blog has been open in my browser for 2 weeks (not very earth friendly by my guy refuses to turn off the computer). Here is my most recent inspiration so far:

Her name is Giovanna and the embellished sweater and pale skirt made my heart skip. You can tell that she put thought into this outfit and as a result I love all aspects of it.

I love the nude shoes with the basket details that complement the basket-like purse. Also, have you noticed the glasses? They are crystal embellished.


I was so inspired I had to share.

Inga O

Leave a Reply

