My Jane Carter Curl Defining Cream Came!

I got a package from UPS today with my jar of Jane Carter’s Curl Defining Cream.  Interestingly enough,  I had just sent an email reminder yesterday because I purchased the product at the recent World Natural Hair Show despite her being sold out. She agreed to ship it to me and I completely trusted that she would.

This was not my first dealing with Jane Carter and I must say she is one of the nicest women! I was fortunate to have her cut and style my hair last year and she really left a positive impression. She did give me some samples of the Curl Defining Cream along with other samples back then but my hair soaks up so much product that I wanted to ensure that I had enough on hand.

I will do a post once I use it. Sometimes I am so lazy when it comes to doing my hair but I’m committed to doing it more regularly.

Here’s what Jane Carter has to say about the Curl Defining Cream:

Inga O

Leave a Reply

