36 to Life

After a too long hiatus I’m back. I can’t say that I missed writing because my focus was on the daily changes big and small that have kept me away but I always knew I was born to write and so I knew that I was denying a part of me. Well I have taken on the renewed stance of embracing all parts of me. The good, the bad and the ugly as I strive to create the life that I choose to have.

It seems so easy to pin a quote to a wall and use it as a mantra. They say you should start with “I” to internalize it. “I will be the best me possible!” The things I want to document and share here are the challenges, how I over came them and what I did when it was hard to keep focus on the goal. Ah the goal. I have chosen a lofty one to accomplish in the next 36 months. A friend and I are calling it “36 to Life” This is the opposite of going to jail, this is an opportunity to get free for the rest of our lives. For me that means I will obtain the goal of being consumer debt free and own multiple properties with in 3 years. 36 month.

I hope you think about joining in on this challenge. Choose your own lofty goal. Plan for the next 36 months. Comment to share your goal and lets make it happen together!

XOX

Inga O; I thought you should know.

One thought on “36 to Life

Leave a Reply

